Alle Standorte von Co Care

Berlin

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 2
10115 Berlin

Crimmitschau

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Badergasse 11
08451 Crimmitschau

crimmitschau@co-care.gmbh
0176 / 70489396

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 8.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Dortmund Flughafen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Flughafen Dortmund
Flughafenring 2
44319 Dortmund

info@test-do.de
0172 / 7447733

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 7.00 – 23:00 Uhr

Dresden Flughafen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Flughafenstraße
01109 Dresden

drs@co-care.gmbh
0173/3560902

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 9.00 – 17:30 Uhr

Essen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Stadtwaldplatz 1
45134 Essen

essen@co-care.gmbh
0171 / 3584880

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 7.15 – 19.15 Uhr
Sa. – So.:  9.15 – 17.15 Uhr

Flughafen FMO

Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück (FMO)
Airportallee 1
48268 Greven

fmo@co-care.gmbh
0174 / 2132531

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Gelsenkirchen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Hagenstr. 54
45894 Gelsenkirchen

buer@co-care.gmbh
0173 / 79 88 702

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Gelsenkirchen Drive-In

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Schalker Sportpark
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 157-161
45881 Gelsenkirchen

gelsenkirchen@co-care.gmbh
0209/318330

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 07.30 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa. & So.: 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Leipzig Flughafen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Flughafen Leipzig
Terminalring 11 
04435 Schkeuditz

leipzig@co-care.gmbh
0172 / 2014135

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 9.00 – 17.30 Uhr

Universitätsklinikum Essen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Hufelandstraße 55
45147 Essen

info@co-care.gmbh
0201 / 72386233

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 7.30 – 16.30 Uhr

Weeze Flughafen

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Flughafen-Ring 1
47652 Weeze

weeze@co-care.gmbh
0173 / 5358946

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – So.: 9.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Werdau

Co-Care-Testzentrum
Johannisplatz 10
08412 Werdau

werdau@co-care.gmbh
0176 / 70489396

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr.: 8.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Sie haben noch Fragen ?
Gerne sind wir für sie da